Equipe

Diretor-presidente
Sergio De Zen (2019-2022)
sergdzen@fealq.com.br

Diretores
Nelson Sidnei Massola Júnior (2019-2022)
nmassola@usp.br

Flávio Augusto Portela Santos (2019-2022)
fapsantos@usp.br

Secretárias
Gabriela P. da Silva Lopes Scatamburlo
secretaria@fealq.com.br
(19) 3417-6615

Kelly Regina Arthur
diretoria@fealq.com.br
(19) 3417-6635

Presidente
Bruno Antonio Schauff (2019-2023)

Membros
André Luiz Monteiro Novo (2017-2021)
André Malzoni dos Santos Dias (2019-2023)
Celso Omoto (2017-2021)
Guilherme Bellotti de Melo (2019-2023)
José Albertino Bendassolli (2017-2021)
Ricardo Caiuby de Faria (2017-2021)

Presidente
Fernando Campos Mendonça (2019-2023)

Membros
Artur Chinelato de Camargo (2017-2021)
Sônia Maria De Stefano Piedade (2019-2023)

Projetos
Ana Beatriz Lopes da Cruz
projetos@fealq.com.br
(19) 3417-6617

Fabiana Cerri de Carvalho
projetos1@fealq.com.br
(19) 3417-6626

Jurídico
Maria Eugênia Galvão de Miranda
juridico@fealq.com.br
(19) 3417-6608

Gervatoski & Piva Sociedade de Advogados – Consultoria e Contencioso Jurídico
Gustavo Angeli Piva
Pedro Gervatoski
juridico@fealq.com.br
(19) 3417-6619

Financeiro
Rosângela Carvalho
financeiro@fealq.com.br
(19) 3417-6610

Fernando Brajão
financeiro1@fealq.com.br
(19) 3417-6623

Patrícia de Paula Carvalho
financeiro2@fealq.com.br
(19) 3417-6624

Faturamento
Fellipe Sermarini
faturamento@fealq.com.br
(19) 3417-6602

Priscila Ap. Munsinboni
faturamento2@fealq.com.br
(19) 3417-6606

Patrimônio/Compras
Natália Sarto
administrativo@fealq.com.br
(19) 3417-6607

Contabilidade
Camila Soares
contabilidade2@fealq.com.br
(19) 3417-6605

Fernanda Forti
contabilidade@fealq.com.br
(19) 3417-6630

Contas a Pagar
Claudia Lemos
contasapagar@fealq.com.br
(19) 3417-6611

Pessoal
Danielle Poppi Nasato
pessoal@fealq.com.br
(19) 3417-6614

Juliana Arruda
pessoal1@fealq.com.br
(19) 3417-6638

Informática
Josemar Mariano de Oliveira
informatica@fealq.com.br
(19) 3417-6612

Rodrigo Teixeira
info@fealq.com.br
(19) 3417-6613

CDT
José Carlos de Moura
jcmouraosp@gmail.com
(19) 3417-6621

Larissa Fernandes
livros@fealq.com.br
(19) 3417-6609

Luciano Calderan
cdt_apoio@fealq.com.br
(19) 3417-6601

Paola Garcia Miori
comunicacao@fealq.com.br
(19) 3417-6604

Priscilla Poppi
cdt@fealq.com.br
(19) 3417-6637

Tatiana Karine Dezen
cdt_apoio1@fealq.com.br
(19) 3417-6604

Revista de Agricultura
Evoneo Berti Filho
eberti@usp.br
(19) 3417-6633

Rogério Goulart
ragricultura@fealq.com.br / rgmoura@gmail.com
(19) 3417-6628

Marcos Milanez
bja@fealq.com.br
(19) 3417-6627

Serviços Gerais
Oscar Teófilo Benedito do Prado
sgerais@fealq.com.br

Maria Edileuza da Silva
(19) 3417-6622

Tânia Ap. Ferri Armelindo
(19) 3417-6622

Portaria e recepção
Maria Nair Nazzatto de Oliveira
(19) 3417-6639

PABX: 3417-6600 / Fax Geral: 3422-1944